Disney Themed Patterns!

So my husband and I did garden work over the weekend and now my hands are too sore to hold crochet needles.  Instead, I combed through the depths of raverly and pinterest looking for inspiration.

What I found was some numerous and adorable disney themed patterns and photo props!

I decided these were too cute to not share and to essentially book mark for myself for when my hands are much better!

I hope you find inspiration in these adorable patterns as I have and enjoy!

(These are not my patterns and have included source links for all except the bottom two found on pinterest!)

Disney’s Prince Charming

crochet photo prop Disney's Prince Charming from 'Cinderella'- size newborn or 0-3months


Baby Sulley photo prop

Baby Sully photo prop FREE crochet pattern, horns might be a fun addition to a Viking hat!


 Mickey Mouse Booties

Mickey_mouse_inspired_baby_booties_crochet_pattern_small_small2


 Tangled’s Rapunzel


Robin Hood Photo Prop

crochet photo prop 'Disney's Robin Hood' hat by momscrochetcorner, $20.00


Pinocchio Photo Prop

Disney's Pinocchio inspired Newborn to 3 months by OhSoVeryKnotty


Mike Wazowski Booties

Chaussons monstrueux


Sorcerer’s Apprentice

Sorcerer Mickey Mouse. Disney inspired newborn photography


Scrump Hat

Disney Lilo and Stitch Scrump styled Crochet by HarvesterProducts, $40.00


Mickey and Minnie Hats

These mouse hats would be perfect for any Disneybound theme outfit. Looks like a perfect project for Lion's Pride Woolspun. Check out the crochet project by @wendyickford61.

Leave a Reply

